Children's & Youth Contacts

For more information on our programs please contact:

Shannon Boston
Director of Children’s and Youth Program
918.743.2805, ext. 321
sboston@allsoulschurch.org

Linda Tracy
Children’s and Youth Choir Board Chair
and Parents Night Out Coordinator

lindatracy52@gmail.com

Laura Faudree
Youth Coordiniator
918-743-2805, ext. 318
lfaudree@allsoulschurch.org

Brigid Kelley
Kids Day Out Coordinator
918.743.2805 ext. 
kidsdayout@allsoulschurch.org

Amanda Shankle-Knowlton
Children’s Religious Exploration Board Chair
918.633.1178
ashankle@gmail.com

Tennille Wilson
Childcare Coordinator
918.743.2805, ext. 315
childcare@allsoulschurch.org

 

Michelle Spencer
Assistant to the Children’s and Youth Program
918.743.2805, ext. 315 
mspencer@allsoulschurch.org

Marie Daman
Tulsa Inclusive Homeschool Group
918.289.5504
me.daman@yahoo.com

Rain Johnson
Camp Fire Club Leader
918.605.5354
rainjohnson2002@gmail.com

Rachel Mize
UUParents Chair
918.261.7682 
rachel.mize@gmail.com 

David B. Smith
Children’s and Youth Choir Director
918.743.2805, ext. 320
dsmith@allsoulschurch.org