Contact Us

We would love to hear from you!

There’s a lot happening at All Souls, which means there are a lot of ways for you to get involved.  Our ministers and our staff love to help people find the place where their passions meet the needs of our community, our city and the world.  

We’re ready to help you get connected.  

Use the form below to reach out to us or email us directly.  

We look forward to hearing from you!

You can also find us here:

undefined  undefined  undefined  undefined undefined


  

Ministerial & Executive Staff

 
 

Rev. Marlin Lavanhar
Senior Minister 
mlavanhar@allsoulschurch.org

Steven L. Williams
Student Minister
slwilliams@allsoulschurch.org

 

Rev. Barbara Prose
Exec. Dir. of Ministry
bprose@allsoulschurch.org

David B. Smith
Exec. Dir. of Worship
dsmith@allsoulschurch.org

Rachael Hunsucker
Exec. Dir. of Operations
rhunsucker@allsoulschurch.org

 

Program & Administrative Staff

 

Shannon Boston
Director of Children's & Youth Programs
sboston@allsoulschurch.org
918.743.2805 ext 321

Allison Cothran
Database/IT Coordinator
acothran@allsoulschurch.org
918.743.2805 ext. 332

Justin DaMetz
Worship Coordinator
jdametz@allsoulschurch.org
918.743.2805 ext. 202

Rick Fortner
Music Director
rfortner@allsoulschurch.org
918.743.2805 ext. 312

Shalene Gregory
Accounting Assoc.
sgregory@allsoulschurch.org
918.743.2805 ext 313

Bonita James
Communications Manager
bjames@allsoulschurch.org
918.743.2805 ext. 316

Nicole Ogundare
Ministry & Life Events Coordinator
nogundare@allsoulschurch.org
918.743.2805 ext. 330

Tanner Phillips
Youth Director
tphillips@allsoulschurch.org
918.743.2805 ext. 318

Nefertiti Sanders
Office Administrator
nsanders@allsoulschurch.org
918.743.2363

Sheba Sanders
Communications Specialist
ssanders@allsoulschurch.org
918.743.2805 ext. 305

Michelle Spencer
Children’s & Youth Programs Assistant
mspencer@allsoulschurch.org
918.743.2805 ext. 331

Paula Vella
Exec. Assistant & Membership Coord.
execassist@allsoulschurch.org
918.743.2805 ext. 327

Daniel Sutliff
Facility Manager
sexton@allsoulschurch.org
918.743.2805 ext. 304

Steven Williams
Student Minister
swilliams@allsoulschurch.org
918.743.2805 ext. 311